Quotes to live by

I don’t know about you, but I’m a tad quote obsessed. I screen shot any quotes I come across that mean something to me and search for quotes that describe how I’m feeling at the time. And if I have a quote in my mind I want to post of my Instagram, I’ll use the Word swag app to create something that’s unique to me. 

Here are a few that have popped up on my Instagram recently… 


As you can see, some quotes are meaningful, some are funny and most reflect my favourite days of the week! 

So do you have any fave quotes? Feel free to follow me on Instagram @asseenonjean 

Until next time…

Jean xoxo 

Leave a Reply

