ASOS Christmas Gifts for Her Under £10!

So I’ve been an ASOS fan for so long. Actually, ever since it was a website that linked the celebrities that the outfits were inspired by (hence the name As Seen On Screen). Anyone else remember this too? And with my blog name being inspired by this lovely website I thought it was about time I featured it in a post! I love how versatile the website is, full of so many different items and lots of great brands. With Christmas just  around the corner, I thought I would give you my pick of fab gifts for any of you finding it hard to buy for that certain lady! 

Christmas Twerky Slogan Ankle Socks, £2 

How cute are these socks?! Reduced to just £2, these would be fab in a stocking for someone to wear on Christmas Day.

NPW Queen for the Day Inflatable Crown, £3

So totally random, but I love this! Perfect for the queen (or princess) in your life! A cute little secret Santa gift that doesn’t break the bank.

Ohh Deer Get Shit Done A5 Pad, £4

This gift is perfect for someone trying to be more organised in 2017. Who doesn’t enjoy making a list and that super satisfying feeling of ticking things off?! 

New Look Light Up the Room Candle, £4.50

How cute is this candle?! Perfect for the quote obsessive! Something lovely to find under the tree on Christmas morning.

Nutella Mug Cakes and More, £7.99

How great would this book be for your chocolate obsessed friend or relative?! I bet the cakes in this book taste amazing! Mmmmm, I’m totally drooling right now! 

New Look Lace Flower Choker, £4.99 

How seriously pretty is this?! Chokers seem to be everywhere at the moment so this is the perfect gift for a fashion-obsessed friend or relative. It would look so great with that LBD on NYE.

ASOS Oversized Pom Bag Charm Keyring, £5 

How lovely is this pompom?! Perfect for popping on your bag or adding to your keys to make them easier to find in your Mary Poppins  never ending bag. It comes in lots of different colours if coral isn’t for you. 

Sass & Belle Hello Sunshine Jewellery Dish, £5

A cute little dish for putting nik naks or jewellery in. This would look so lovely on anyone’s dressing table! 

Monki Lip Gloss, £5

I’ve not actually heard of this brand but I seriously love the colours that this lip gloss comes in! Some super festive shades and a great price.

New Look Nylon Zip Detail Backpack, £7.50

I seriously can’t believe that this backpack is less than a tenner! Who wouldn’t want to get this as a secret Santa gift?! Pretty but practical.

So these are some of my faves! Which do you like the best? Remember ASOS has free delivery when you spend over £20 and make sure you order before the 23rd so that your parcel comes in time for Christmas!

I’ll be posting my top picks for him under a tenner too very soon so fear not if you don’t know what to get for the man in your life. 

Until next time…

Jean xoxo 

32 thoughts on “ASOS Christmas Gifts for Her Under £10!

  1. toughcookiemommy says:

    They really do carry some unique gifts. I love how colorful they are and the coffee cup really catches my eye since it is freezing with the snow here in NYC today and I am in need of a hot cup right about now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

